This is the "Home" page of the "Community Services" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Community Services  

Last Updated: Nov 14, 2012 URL: http://cityofpasadena.libguides.com/community Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Directory Information

Click on image to connect to the directory

The Pasadena Community Information Directory is your source for local information specific to the needs and interests of Pasadena residents.

 

See the tutorial!

 

 

To see the brief tutorial on how to use the Pasadena Community Directory, just click on the image of the professor.  Once the tutorial appears, click on the play button at the bottom of the screen to start the video.

 

General Information

 

                      Advocacy                        Senior Services

 Nonprofit Organizations        

                                     Meeting Rooms               Tutoring

Education         Youth Programs

                       Support Groups                             Schools

                            Health & Medical            

           Service Clubs                             Children & Youth

 

Choose a subject heading above to see a list of organizations.

The Community Services guide directs users to local sources of community services and organizations that are specific to the needs and interests of Pasadena residents. The information is obtained through the Pasadena Public Library's online Community Directory. Other directories may also be referred to when additional information is provided.

Data from the Pasadena Community Directory is gathered in a variety of ways and maintained by Library staff. Directory listings are prioritized according to the focus of the Community Directory.

Although the Library undertakes reasonable efforts to keep the information contained in the Directory accurate, the information is not guaranteed and no responsibility is assumed for errors or omissions. The Library does not warrant the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose of the information contained in the Directory, nor does the Library in any way endorse the individuals described in the Directory or the services they may provide.

Contact Us

Profile Image
Wei
Contact Info
Phone: (626) 744-4066 Option 7
Fax: (626) 796-3818
Send Email

Questions? Ask Us!

Did we miss something?

Click below to submit a link you think would be useful on this page.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip